Pin It
Favorite

About Gambit 

Gambit Communications, Inc.

3923 Bienville St., New Orleans, LA 70119
(504) 486-5900
Operating Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Mon.-Fri.
Chairman: Clancy DuBos
President & CEO: Margo DuBos

Gambit Communications, Inc. is committed to creating a working environment that values honesty, trust, respect and teamwork with an emphasis on community involvement and fun.

Thirty-five years ago the first issue of Gambit Weekly was published. Today, 40,000 papers are distributed every week to over 300 locations throughout the metro New Orleans area. This locally owned newspaper is one of the most successful weeklies in the country, and the recipient of numerous annual awards for editorial and design achievement.

Gambit Staff & Contributors

President & CEO
Margo DuBos
Publisher
Jeanne Exnicios Foster
Administrative Director
Mark Karcher


EDITORIAL

Fax: (504) 483-3116
Editor
Managing Editor
Political Editor
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Special Sections Editor
Staff Writer
Calendar & Digital Content Coordinator
Contributing Writers
Contributing Photographers
Cheryl Gerber


PRODUCTION

Production Director
Dora Sison
Web & Classifieds Designer
Maria Vidacovich Boué
Assistant Production Director
Lyn Vicknair
Graphic Designers
David Kroll
Emily Timmerman
Winnfield Jeansonne
Pre-Press Coordinator
Jason Whittaker


DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Fax: (504) 483-3159
Advertising Director
Sandy Stein
(504) 483-3150 / sandys@gambitweekly.com
Sales Administrator
Michele Slonski
(504) 483-3140 / micheles@gambitweekly.com
Sales Coordinator
Christin Green
(504) 483-3138 / christing@gambitweekly.com
Senior Sales Representatives
Jill Gieger
(504) 483-3131 / jillg@gambitweekly.com
Jeff Pizzo
(504) 483-3145 / jeffp@gambitweekly.com

Sales Representatives
Brandin DuBos
(504) 483-3152 / brandind@gambitweekly.com
Taylor Spectorsky
(504) 483-3143 / taylors@gambitweekly.com
Alicia Paolercio
(504) 483-3142 / aliciap@gambitweekly.com


CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

(504) 483-3100
Fax: (504) 483-3153
Inside Sales Director
Renetta Perry
(504) 483-3122 / renettap@gambitweekly.com


MARKETING

Marketing & Events Coordinator
Annie Birney
(504) 483-3139 / annieb@gambitweekly.com


BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

Billing Inquiries: (504) 483-3135
Assistant Controller
Maureen Tregre
Credit Officer
MJ Aviles

Operations Director
Laura Ferrera


© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation