Pin It

About Gambit 

Gambit Communications, Inc.

3923 Bienville St., New Orleans, LA 70119
(504) 486-5900
Operating Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Mon.-Fri.
Chairman: Clancy DuBos
President & CEO/Publisher: Margo DuBos

Gambit Communications, Inc. is committed to creating a working environment that values honesty, trust, respect and teamwork with an emphasis on community involvement and fun.

Thirty-three years ago the first issue of Gambit Weekly was published. Today, 40,000 papers are distributed every week to over 375 locations throughout the metro New Orleans area. This locally owned newspaper is one of the most successful weeklies in the country, and the recipient of numerous annual awards for editorial and design achievement.

Gambit Staff & Contributors

Publisher
Margo DuBos
Associate Publisher
Jeanne Exnicios Foster
Administrative Director
Mark Karcher

EDITORIAL

Fax: (504) 483-3116
Editor
Managing Editor
Political Editor
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Special Sections Editor
Staff Writer
Feature Writer
Jeanie Riess
Calendar & Digital Content Coordinator
Anna Gaca
Contributing Writers
Sarah Baird
Anne Berry
Ken Korman
Brenda Maitland
Nora McGunnigle
Noah Bonaparte Pais
Contributing Photographers
Cheryl Gerber

PRODUCTION

Production Director
Dora Sison
Web & Classifieds Designer
Maria Vidacovich Boué
Sr. Graphic Designer
Lyn Vicknair
Graphic Designers
Paige Hinrichs
Juliet Meeks
David Kroll
Jason Whittaker
Pre-Press Coordinator
Kathryn Brady

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Fax: (504) 483-3159
Advertising Director
Sandy Stein
(504) 483-3150 / sandys@gambitweekly.com
Advertising Administrator
Michele Slonski
(504) 483-3140 / micheles@gambitweekly.com
Advertising Coordinator
Christin Green
(504) 483-3138 / christing@gambitweekly.com
Senior Account Executive
Jill Gieger
(504) 483-3131 / jillg@gambitweekly.com
Account Executives
Jeff Pizzo
(504) 483-3145 / jeffp@gambitweekly.com
Linda Lachin
(504) 483-3142 / lindal@gambitweekly.com
Kristin Hartenstein
(504) 483-3141 / kristinh@gambitweekly.com
Brandin DuBos
(504) 483-3152 / brandind@gambitweekly.com
Savanna Armstrong
(504) 483-3144 / savannaa@gambitweekly.com
Taylor Spectorsky
(504) 483-3143 / taylors@gambitweekly.com

MARKETING

Marketing & Events Coordinator
Annie Birney
(504) 483-3139 / annieb@gambitweekly.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

(504) 483-3100
Fax: (504) 483-3153
Classified Advertising Director
Renetta Perry
(504) 483-3122 / renettap@gambitweekly.com
Senior Account Executive
Carrie Lacy
(504) 483-3121 / carriel@gambitweekly.com

BUSINESS

Billing Inquiries: (504) 483-3135
Controller
Julie Reiprish
Assistant Controller
Maureen Tregre
Credit Officer
MJ Aviles

OPERATIONS & EVENTS

Operations & Events Director
Laura Carroll
Operations Assistant
Kellan Dunigan

© 2014 Gambit
Powered by Foundation